2019 Exhibitors

The Expo features exhibitors including malt, hops and yeast suppliers as well as companies that service the beer industry, craft beer educational programs, and more!

2019 Summit exhibitors:

Company Name Organization Website
ABM Equipment www.ABMBrewery.com
Admiral Maltings www.admiralmaltings.com 
AFCO/Zep Inc www.zepbrew.com
AJS Tap Handles www.ajstaphandles.com
All American Label www.allamericanlabel.net
Alpha BrewingOperations www.alphabrewops.com 
American Beer Equipment www.americanbeerequipment.com 
American Canning www.americancanning.com 
American Cornhole Association (ACA) www.playcornhole.org 
Amoretti www.amoretti.com 
Ampco Pumps Company Inc www.ampcopumps.com/brewing-cellar/ 
Anton Paar www.anton-paar.com
Arryved Inc. www.arryved.com 
Avery Products Corp www.avery.com 
BARNUM MECHANICAL INC. www.barnummech.com 
Berlin Packaging www.berlinpackaging.com 
Blue Label Digital Printing www.bluelabeldigital.com 
Brewers Hardware www.brewershardware.com 
Brewery Finance www.breweryfinance.com 
Brewery Pak Insurance Program www.brewerypak.com 
Briess Malt & Ingredients http://www.briess.com/
BSG Hops Interactive www.bsgcraftbrewing.com/ 
Cascade Floors Inc. www.Cascadefloors.com
Cask Global Canning Solutions www.cask.com 
ChillerTron www.ChillerTron.com 
Cicerone® Certification Program www.cicerone.org 
Clark Pest Control www.clarkpest.com/about-us 
CO2Meter www.co2meter.com 
Coaster Culture Printing www.CoasterCulturePrinting.com
ControlTec, Inc www.craftbrewcontrol.com 
Cru Chocolate Www.cruchocolate.com 
Del Sol NRG, Inc. www.delsolenergy.com 
Deutsche Beverage Technology www.deutschebeverage.com 
Dex-O-Tex by Crossfield Products Corp. www.dex-o-tex.com/ 
DrinkTanks www.drinktanks.com 
Ekos www.goekos.com 
Fermentis – Division of LYC www.fermentis.com 
Ferrum Inc www.ferrumus.com
G&D Chillers www.gdchillers.com 
Gambrinus Malting www.gambrinusmalting.com/
GEA North America www.gea.com 
Geeks Who Drink https://www.geekswhodrink.com/about/pub 
George Petersen Insurance Agency www.gpins.com 
Grainfather www.grainfather.com
Grandstand Glassware & Apparel www.egrandstand.com
Gusmer Enterprises www.gusmerbeer.com 
Heyes Filters Inc. www.HeyesFilters.com
Hopsteiner www.hopsteiner.com 
Hoptown Handles www.hoptownhandles.com 
HUB International www.craftbrewtrust.com/ 
John Fearless Co www.johnfearless.com
Kagetec Industrial Flooring www.kagetecusa.com
Kegstar https://www.kegstar.com/united_states/ 
Kittrich Canopy www.kittrichcanopy.com
Krones, Inc. www.krones.com/en/
Kuriyama of America www.kuriyama.com 
Labeltronix www.labeltronix.com 
Lallemand Brewing www.lallemandbrewing.com 
Liquid-Go www.liquid-go.com 
Malteurop Malting Company www.malteuropmaltingco.com/en 
McCune Mechanical www.Mccunemechanical.com 
Meridian Manufacturing Inc. https://www.meridianmfg.com/industrial/
Omega Yeast www.omegayeast.com 
Paktech www.paktech-opi.com
Palmer Canning Systems www.palmercannig.com 
Parker Boiler www.parkerboiler.com 
Preferred Employers Insurance www.peiwc.com 
Premier Stainless Systems www.premierstainless.com
Pro Chiller Systems, Inc. www.prochiller.com 
Rahr Malting Co. www.rahrmaltingco.com/
Rite Boiler www.riteboiler.com 
Roper Pump Company www.roperpumps.com
SAHM Glass www.sahm.de/en
Sahm Glass Inc. www.sahmglass.com 
Saxco International, LLC www.saxco.com 
Shepard Bros, Inc. www.shepardbros.com
Slot Drain Systems www.slotdrainsystems.com 
Southern California Edison www.sce.com 
Techstyles https://www.techstyles.com 
Tender Heifer Snack Co www.smokehousejerkyco.com
The Country Malt Group www.countrymalt.com 
Trysk Print Solutions www.tryskprintsolutions.com 
Twin Monkeys Beverage Systems Inc www.twinmonkeys.net 
UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education www.cpe.ucdavis.edu/brewing 
White Labs www.whitelabs.com 
Wild Goose Canning – Meheen Manufacturing www.WildGooseCanning.com
XIMO USA Ximousa.com
ZymurTech LLC www.zymurtech.com/ 

Important Dates

  • May 14, 2019
    CA Craft Beer Summit Tickets on Sale
  • September 12-13, 2019
    California Craft Beer Summit Expo Hall at the Long Beach Convention Center
  • September 14, 2019
    CA Summit Beer Festival at Marina Green Park in Long Beach

2019 Sponsors