2019 Exhibitors

The Expo features exhibitors including malt, hops and yeast suppliers as well as companies that service the beer industry, craft beer educational programs, and more!

2019 Summit exhibitors:

Company Name Organization Website Final Booth Number
ABM Equipment www.ABMBrewery.com 415
ABS Commercial www.abs-commercial.com 729
Admiral Maltings www.admiralmaltings.com  759
AFCO/Zep Inc www.zepbrew.com 446
AJS Tap Handles www.ajstaphandles.com 456
All American Label www.allamericanlabel.net 660
Allen Beverage & Stainless Service LLC www.soundbrew.com 346
Alpha BrewingOperations www.alphabrewops.com  432
American Beer Equipment www.americanbeerequipment.com  241
American Canning www.americancanning.com  325
American Cornhole Association (ACA) www.playcornhole.org  457
Amoretti www.amoretti.com  100
Ampco Pumps Company Inc www.ampcopumps.com/brewing-cellar 313
Anton Paar www.anton-paar.com 107
Arryved Inc. www.arryved.com  147
Associated Packaging, Inc. www.associatedpackaging.com 640
Avery Products Corp www.avery.com  118
BARNUM MECHANICAL INC. www.barnummech.com  451
Beachwood www.beachwoodbbq.com 447
Berlin Packaging www.berlinpackaging.com  CCL-C
Blue Label Digital Printing www.bluelabeldigital.com  226
Boston Capital Leasing www.BCL.beer.com 535
Breckenridge Technologies www.brecktech.com 120
Brewbilt Manufacturing www.brewbilt.com 410
Brewbound www.bevnet.com 621
Brewers Hardware www.brewershardware.com  529
Brewery Finance www.breweryfinance.com  650
Brewery Pak Insurance Program www.brewerypak.com  349
Briess Malt & Ingredients www.briess.com 533
BSG Hops Interactive www.bsgcraftbrewing.com 201
Cascade Floors Inc. www.Cascadefloors.com 206
Cask Global Canning Solutions www.cask.com  335
CFT Packaging USA www.cft-group.com 551
Chart Inc. www.chartdosers.com CCL-B
Chill Rite Mfg www.chillrite32.com 462
ChillerTron www.ChillerTron.com  731
Cicerone® Certification Program www.cicerone.org  628
Clark Pest Control www.clarkpest.com/about-us  550
CO2Meter www.co2meter.com  466
Coaster Culture Printing www.CoasterCulturePrinting.com 109
COLDBREAK® Premium Jockey Boxes www.coldbreakbrewing.com 135
Colorado Malting Co. www.coloradomaltingcompany.com 423
ControlTec, Inc www.craftbrewcontrol.com  234
Craft Brew Water www.craftbrewwater.com 255
Craft Sourcing Collective www.craftsourcing.com 765-767
Crafted ERP www.craftederp.com  117
Craftmaster Stainless www.craftmasterstainless.com 549
Criveller California Corporation www.criveller.com 124
Custom Label www.customlabel.com CCL-A
Deutsche Beverage Technology www.deutschebeverage.com  115
Dex-O-Tex by Crossfield Products Corp. www.dex-o-tex.com 340
DK Advanced Technologies www.cancapcork.com 662
DrinkTanks www.drinktanks.com  567
Ekos www.goekos.com  113
Encompass Technologies www.Encompass8.com 458
EquipNet www.equipnet.com 360
Farwell Rashkis, LLP www.farwellrashkis.com 343
Fermentis – Division of LYC www.fermentis.com  309
Ferrum Inc www.ferrumus.com 312
Firestone Walker Brewing Company www.firestonebeer.com 440a
FOAM-iT www.foamit.com 133
Foxx Equipment www.foxxequipment.com 116
G&D Chillers www.gdchillers.com  333
G3 Enterprises – petainerKeg™ www.g3enterprises.com/alternative-packaging 149
Gambrinus Malting www.gambrinusmalting.com 310
GEA North America www.gea.com  530
Geeks Who Drink www.geekswhodrink.com/about/pub  246
GigaYeast Inc. www.gigayeast.com 463
Grainfather www.grainfather.com 311
Grandstand Glassware & Apparel www.egrandstand.com 910-911
Gusmer Enterprises www.gusmerbeer.com  341
Harrington Industrial Plastics www.harringtonplastics.com 316
Heyes Filters Inc. www.HeyesFilters.com 247
Hopsteiner www.hopsteiner.com  208
Hoptown Handles www.hoptownhandles.com  259
HUB International www.craftbrewtrust.com 347
Isuzu Commercial Truck of America, Inc. www.icta-us.com 653
Jet Gasket & Seal Co www.brewerygaskets.com 523
John Fearless Co www.johnfearless.com 327
Kagetec Industrial Flooring www.kagetecusa.com 431
Kegstar www.kegstar.com/united_states 414
Kittrich Canopy www.kittrichcanopy.com 127
Klean Kanteen www.KleanKanteen.com 658
Kretus Group www.kretus.com 324
Krones, Inc. www.krones.com/en 346A
Kuriyama of America www.kuriyama.com  356
LA Beer Hop www.labeerhop.com 553
Labeltronix www.labeltronix.com  227
Lallemand Brewing www.lallemandbrewing.com  548
Lets Support LLC www.letssupport.com 248
Liquid-Go www.liquid-go.com  449
Malteurop Malting Company www.malteuropmaltingco.com/en  916
McCune Mechanical www.Mccunemechanical.com  224
McFinn Technologies, LLC www.americanbeerpumps.com/home.html 358
Meridian Manufacturing Inc. www.meridianmfg.com/industrial 151
Micro Matic USA, Inc www.micromatic.com 525-527
MicroStar Logistics www.microstarlogistics.com 141
MoreBeer! Pro www.morebeerpro.com 565
Murphy, Campbell, Alliston & Quinn www.murphycampbell.com 359
MV SPORT / THE GAME www.mvsport.com 108
National Emblem, Inc. www.nationalemblem.com 763
Omega Yeast www.omegayeast.com  249
OmegaComp HR www.omegacomp.com 460
OrchestratedBeer www.orchestratedbeer.com 630
Pack Leader USA, LLC www.packleaderusa.com CCL-B
Paktech www.paktech-opi.com 631
Parker Boiler www.parkerboiler.com  666
Pelliconi Florida LLC www.pelliconi.com 464
PicoBrew, Inc. www.picobrew.com 433
Pioneer Packaging www.pioneernorthwest.com 342
Placer Process Systems, Inc. www.PlacerProcess.com  340A
Pneumatic Scale Angelus www.beer-canning.com 355
Preferred Employers Insurance www.peiwc.com  547
Premier Stainless Systems www.premierstainless.com 318
Pro Chiller Systems, Inc. www.prochiller.com  225
Proximity Malt www.proximitymalt.com 557
Rahr Malting Co. www.rahrmaltingco.com 308
Resource Label Group www.resourcelabel.com 652
Rite Boiler www.riteboiler.com  111
RMS ROLLER GRINDER, INC. www.rmsroller-grinder.com 122
Roper Pump Company www.roperpumps.com 214
SAHM Glass www.sahm.de/en 232
Saxco International, LLC www.saxco.com  664
Schaefer Container Systems wwww.schaefercontainers.com 757
Sempra / SoCalGas www.socalgas.com; www.sempra.com 212
Shepard Bros, Inc. www.shepardbros.com 348
Sierra Nevada Brewing Company www.sierranevada.com 541
Ska Fabricating www.skafabricating.com CCL-E
SLG Keg Pros www.slg.com 624
Slot Drain Systems www.slotdrainsystems.com  314
Southern California Edison www.sce.com  210
Sovereign Flavors Inc. www.sovereignflavors.com 648
Ss Brewtech www.SsBrewtech.com 146-148
Steady Brewing www.steadybrewing.com 440
Swanson Waters www.SwansonWater.com  761
Taphandles www.taphandles.com 656
Techstyles www.techstyles.com  654
Tender Heifer Snack Co www.smokehousejerkyco.com 261
The Barrel Mill www.InfusionSpiral.com 226A
The Can Van LLC www.thecanvan.com CCL-D
The Country Malt Group www.countrymalt.com  435
THIELMANN www.thielmann.com/en 315
Three Weavers Brewing Company www.threeweavers.la 447b
Trysk Print Solutions www.tryskprintsolutions.com  632
Twin Monkeys Beverage Systems Inc www.twinmonkeys.net  112
UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education www.cpe.ucdavis.edu/brewing  532
UC San Diego Extension www.extension.ucsd.edu/brewing 555
Vacuum Barrier Corporation www.vacuumbarrier.com 334
Visionary Labels & Packaging LLC. www.visionarylabels.com 626
Visit Sacramento www.sacramento365.com 265
WESTERN AMERICAN FOODS, INC. www.westernamericanfoods.com 730
Western Square Industries www.westernsquare.com 357
White Labs www.whitelabs.com  531
Wild Goose Canning – Meheen Manufacturing www.WildGooseCanning.com CCL-F
XIMO USA www.Ximousa.com 563
Zee Loeffler www.vincitgroup.com/chemical 361-363
ZymurTech LLC www.zymurtech.com 317

Important Dates

  • May 14, 2019
    CA Craft Beer Summit Tickets on Sale
  • July 19, 2019
    Early Bird Prices End
  • September 12-13, 2019
    California Craft Beer Summit Expo Hall at the Long Beach Convention Center
  • September 14, 2019
    CA Summit Beer Festival at Marina Green Park in Long Beach

2019 Sponsors