2019 Exhibitors

The Expo features exhibitors including malt, hops and yeast suppliers as well as companies that service the beer industry, craft beer educational programs, and more!

2019 Summit exhibitors:

Company Name Organization Website
ABM Equipment www.ABMBrewery.com
Admiral Maltings www.admiralmaltings.com
AFCO/Zep Inc www.zepbrew.com
All American Label www.allamericanlabel.net
Alpha BrewingOperations www.alphabrewops.com
American Beer Equipment www.americanbeerequipment.com
American Canning www.americancanning.com
American Cornhole Association (ACA) www.playcornhole.org
Amoretti www.amoretti.com
Ampco Pumps Company Inc
Anton Paar www.anton-paar.com
BARNUM MECHANICAL INC. www.barnummech.com
Berlin Packaging www.berlinpackaging.com
Brewers Hardware www.brewershardware.com
Brewery Finance www.breweryfinance.com
Brewery Pak Insurance Program www.brewerypak.com
Briess Malt & Ingredients http://www.briess.com/
BSG Hops Interactive www.bsgcraftbrewing.com/
Cascade Floors Inc. www.Cascadefloors.com
Cask Brewing Systems dba Cask Global Canning Solutions www.cask.com
ChillerTron www.ChillerTron.com
Clark Pest Control www.clarkpest.com/about-us
CO2Meter www.co2meter.com
Coaster Culture Printing www.CoasterCulturePrinting.com
ControlTec, Inc www.craftbrewcontrol.com
Del Sol NRG, Inc. www.delsolenergy.com
Dex-O-Tex by Crossfield Products Corp. www.dex-o-tex.com/
Fermentis – Division of LYC www.fermentis.com
Ferrum Inc www.ferrumus.com
G&D Chillers www.gdchillers.com
Gambrinus Malting www.gambrinusmalting.com/
GEA North America www.gea.com
Geeks Who Drink
George Petersen Insurance Agency www.gpins.com
Grainfather www.grainfather.com
Grandstand Glassware & Apparel www.egrandstand.com
Gusmer Enterprises www.gusmerbeer.com
Heyes Filters Inc. www.HeyesFilters.com
Hopsteiner www.hopsteiner.com
Hoptown Handles www.hoptownhandles.com
John Fearless Co www.johnfearless.com
Kagetec Industrial Flooring www.kagetecusa.com
Kegstar
Kittrich Canopy www.kittrichcanopy.com
Kuriyama of America www.kuriyama.com
Labeltronix www.labeltronix.com
Lallemand Brewing www.lallemandbrewing.com
Liquid-Go www.liquid-go.com
Malteurop Malting Company www.malteuropmaltingco.com/en
McCune Mechanical www.Mccunemechanical.com
Meridian Manufacturing Inc.
Palmer Canning Systems www.palmercannig.com
Parker Boiler www.parkerboiler.com
Preferred Employers Insurance www.peiwc.com
Premier Stainless Systems www.premierstainless.com
Pro Chiller Systems, Inc. www.prochiller.com
Rahr Malting Co. www.rahrmaltingco.com/
Rite Boiler www.riteboiler.com
SAHM Glass www.sahm.de/en
Shepard Bros, Inc. www.shepardbros.com
Southern California Edison www.sce.com
Techstyles https://www.techstyles.com
The Country Malt Group www.countrymalt.com
Trysk Print Solutions www.tryskprintsolutions.com
Twin Monkeys Beverage Systems Inc www.twinmonkeys.net
UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education www.cpe.ucdavis.edu/brewing
White Labs www.whitelabs.com
XIMO USA Ximousa.com

Important Dates

  • May 14, 2019
    CA Craft Beer Summit Tickets on Sale
  • September 12-13, 2019
    California Craft Beer Summit Expo Hall at the Long Beach Convention Center
  • September 14, 2019
    CA Summit Beer Festival at Marina Green Park in Long Beach

2019 Sponsors