2017 Exhibitors

The Expo features exhibitors including malt, hops and yeast suppliers as well as companies that service the beer industry, craft beer educational programs, and more!

2017 Summit exhibitors:

Company Name Company Website Booth#
ABM Equipment http://abmequipment.com/ 1502
Adams Grains Co http://www.adamsgrp.com/adams-grain.shtml 401a
Alison Group http://www.alisongroup.com/ 514a
All American Label www.allamericanlabel.net 1108
Ambrach Kegs www.ambrach.com 401
American Beer Equipment www.americanbeerequipment.com 1602
American Keg Company http://www.americankeg.com/ 1200
Amoretti www.amoretti.com 305
Andritz http://www.andritz.com/ 112
Anton-Paar www.anton-paar.com 404
Apex apexbrewingsupply.com 1106
Barnum Equipment Sales, Inc. www.barnummech.com 304
Bay City Boiler & Engineering www.baycityboiler.com 513
Bear Republic https://bearrepublic.com/ 407
Berlin Packaging www.berlinpackaging.com 1406
Best Label www.bestlabel.com 1508
Blindtiger Design blindtigerdesign.com/ 1403
Boelter https://www.beercup.com/ 501
Boston Capital bostoncapital.com/ 1400
Brew-Insure http://www.brew-insure.com/ 414
Brewclicks https://www.brewclicks.com/ 1610
Brewery Finance www.breweryfinance.com 502
BSG https://bsgcraftbrewing.com/ 202
California Hop Growers Association http://www.californiahopgrowers.org/ 1300
California Restaurant Association www.calrest.org/ 1210
Cascade Floors www.cascadefloors.com 104
Cask Brewing Systems www.cask.com 1503
Cicerone www.cicerone.org 300
City of Elk Grove www.elkgrovecity.org/ 301
City of Rancho Cordova www.cityofranchocordova.org/ 1102
ClearWater Tech, LLC http://cwtozone.com/applications/breweries/ 1202
Colorado Malting Company coloradomaltingcompany.com 200
Country Malt www.countrymalt.com 409
Craft Brew Printing (The Printed Image) http://printedimagechico.com/ 1601
Craft Brew Water https://www.craftbrewwater.com/ 600
Criveller Group www.criveller.com 1105
Custom Label www.customlabel.com 1103
DBI http://www.dbibeverage.com/ 1100
Deutsche Beverage www.deutschebeverage.com/ 701
Dixie Canner Company www.dixiecanner.com 302
Encore Glass www.encoreglass.com 306
EZplan www.ezplan.co 1206
Farwell Rashkis www.farwellrashkis.com 1101
Fifty/Fifty Bottles https://www.fiftyfiftybottles.com/ 704
Firestone Walker http://www.firestonebeer.com/ 408
First Community Bank fcbconnect.com 412
First Key Consulting http://www.firstkey.com/ 902
G & D Chillers http://gdchillers.com/ 303
G3 Enterprises – PetainerKeg www.g3enterprises.com 1509
GEA http://www.geabrewery.com/ 1405
Geeks Who Drink geekswhodrink.com 702
George Peterson Insurance www.gpins.com 1507
GigaYeast http://www.gigayeast.com/ 1604
Glopak Wine and Spirits www.glopakwineandspirits.com 809
GP Strategies www.gpstrategies.com 602
Grandstand www.egrandstand.com 909
GreatVines www.greatvines.com/ 900
H2O Engineering http://www.h2oengineering.com/ 802
Heyes Filters http://heyesfilters.com/ 808
HUB International www.hubinternational.com 1408
Hydro Flask hydroflask.com 514
IDD Process & Packaging, Inc. www.iddeas.com 307
Impact Canopy www.impactcanopy.com 511/512
John Fearless www.ciatti.com 1104
Kasviex kasviex.com 1209
KegStar www.kegstar.com 605
KeyKeg/UniKeg – Lightweight Containers Inc. www.keykeg.com 206
Kittrich Canopy kittrich.com 1401
Labeltronix www.labeltronix.com 406
Lallemand Brewing http://www.lallemand.com/ 410
MacFab Welding http://www.macfabwelding.com 1407
Malteurop North America craftmastermalt.com 1201
Markstein http://www.marksteinbeer.com/ 904
McCune Mechanical www.mccunemechanical.com 706
Mepco Label www.mepcolabel.com/ 402
Micro-Matic www.micromatic.com 907
Micro-Matic www.micromatic.com 908
Monvera Glass Decor www.monvera.com 506
Murphy, Campbell, Alliston & Quinn www.murphycampbell.com 510
Mussetter Distributing http://www.mussetterdistributing.com/ 204/205
Newlands www.nsibrew.com 812
Palmer Canning www.palmercanning.com/ 813
Peterson Farms, Inc. http://www.petersonsfarm.com/ 403
Portland Kettle Works http://portlandkettleworks.com/ 611
Preffered Connect www.preferredconnect.net 901
Premier Stainless www.premierstainless.com 400
Pro Chiller Systems, Inc. http://www.prochiller.com/ 707
Prospero www.prosperocorp.biz 500
Quality By Vision www.qbyv.com 102
Quantitative Biosciences, Inc. www.qbisci.com 906
RB Dwyer Inc. www.rbdwyer.com 203
Regatta Solutions www.RegattaSP.com 803
Roper Pumps www.roperpumps.com/ 201
Sahm Glass www.sahmglass.com 509
Satelite Logistics www.slg.com 1501
Saxco www.saxco.com 413
Schaefer Container http://www.schaefer-container-systems.com/ 1205
SCS Engineers http://www.scsengineers.com/ 110
Seismic Brewing Co. www.seismicbrewingco.com 507
SF Herb Company www.sfherb.com 207
Shepard Brothers www.shepardbros.com 405
Sierra Nevada http://www.sierranevada.com/ 1500
Sonoma Cast Stone www.sonomastone.com 700
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP www.smlaw.com 1107
Squarrel Square Barrels http://www.squarrelbarrels.com/ 1208
SS Hopsteiner www.hopsteiner.com 1402
SunWorks www.sunworks.com 804
Sweetener Products Company www.sweetenerproducts.com 903
Taphandles www.taphandles.com 703
Trysk Print Solutions trysk.com/ 1404
Twin Monkeys http://twinmonkeys.net/ 1207
UC Davis Extension www.extension.ucdavis.edu/brewing 411
Western Square Industries http://www.westernsquare.com/ 708
Wild Goose Canning – Maheen Manufacturing wildgoosecanning.com 501a
Ximo USA www.ximousa.com 414a
Zenith Insurance Company www.thezenith.com 505

 

Important Dates

  • May 9, 2017
    Summit Tickets On Sale at the Early Bird Discounted Price
  • July 10, 2017
    Early Bird Discounted Ticket Prices End
  • September 7-8, 2017
    California Craft Beer Summit Expo Hall at the Sacramento Convention Center
  • September 9, 2017
    CA Summit Beer Festival

2017 Sponsors