2018 Exhibitors

The Expo features exhibitors including malt, hops and yeast suppliers as well as companies that service the beer industry, craft beer educational programs, and more!

2018 Summit exhibitors:

Exhibitor Name Booth Number Exhibitor Website
ABM Equipment TBD www.ABMBrewery.com
AEB Biochemical TBD www.AENUSA.COM 
AJS Tap Handles TBD www.ajstaphandles.com
Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau TBD www.ttb.gov
All American Label TBD www.allamericanlabel.net 
American Beer Equipment TBD www.americanbeerequipment.com 
Amsler Equipment Inc TBD www.amslerequipment.net 
Anton Paar TBD www.anton-paar.com
Apex Brewing Supply TBD www.apexbrewingsupply.com 
Atlas Labels & Packaging TBD www.atlaslabels.com 
Barnum Mechanical Inc TBD www.barnummech.com
Bay City Boiler & Engineering Co., Inc. TBD www.baycityboiler.com 
Bear Republic Brewing Company TBD www.bearrepublic.com
Berlin Packaging TBD www.berlinpackaging.com
Best Label TBD www.beerlabelsdoneright.com
Boelter Beverage TBD www.beercup.com
Boston Capital Leasing TBD www.BCL.beer.com
BrewBilt Manufacturing TBD www.brewbilt.com
Brewery Finance TBD www.breweryfinance.com
BSG CraftBrewing TBD www.bsgcraftbrewing.com
Carle, Mackie, Power & Ross LLP TBD www.cmprlaw.com
Cascade floors inc TBD www.cascadefloors.com
Cask Global Canning Solutions TBD www.cask.com
ChillerTron TBD www.ChillerTron.com
Cicerone® Certification Program TBD www.cicerone.org 
Clark Pest Control TBD www.clarkpest.com
ClearWater Tech Ozone Disinfection TBD www.cwtozone.com 
Coldbreak Brewing TBD www.coldbreakbrewing.com
ControlTec TBD www.craftbrewcontrol.com
Criveller California Corp TBD www.criveller.com 
DBI Beverage TBD www.dbibeverage.com
Del Sol NRG, Inc. TBD www.delsolnrg.com
Dixie Canner Company TBD www.dixiecanner.com
Farwell Rashkis, LLP TBD www.farwellrashkis.com
Fermentis TBD www.fermentis.com
Ferrum Inc TBD www.ferrumus.com 
FIFTY/FIFTY Bottles TBD www.fiftyfiftybottles.com 
Firestone Walker Brewing Company TBD www.firestonebeer.com
FOAM-iT TBD www.foamit.com 
Foxx Equipment TBD www.foxxequipment.com
G&D Chillers TBD www.gdchillers.com
GEA North America TBD www.gea.com 
Geeks Who Drink TBD www.geekswhodrink.com
George Peterson Insurance Agency TBD www.gpins.com
Grandstand Glassware & Apparel TBD www.egrandstand.com
H2O Engineering TBD www.h2oengineering.com
Haney Business Ventures, Inc. TBD www.haneybiz.com 
Heyes Filters Inc TBD www.heyesfilters.com
Hoptown Handles TBD www.hoptownhandles.com
Hydro Flask TBD www.hydroflask.com
Impact Canopy USA TBD impactcanopy.com 
John Fearless Company TBD www.johnfearless.com
Kathinka Labs TBD www.kathinkalabs.com
Kittrich Canopy TBD www.kittrichcanopy.com
KLEAN KANTEEN TBD www.kleankanteen.com
Klein Electronics TBD www.headsetusa.com
Labeltronix TBD www.labeltronix.com 
Lallemand Brewing TBD www.lallemandbrewing.com
Lightweight Containers Inc. TBD www.lightweight-containers.com
Liquid-go TBD www.liquid-go.com
MacFab Welding, LLC TBD www.macfabwelding.com 
Malteurop North America TBD www.malteurop.com
Markstein Beverage Company TBD www.marksteinbeer.com
Mepco Label Systems TBD www.mepcolabel.com 
Micro Matic USA, Inc. TBD www.micromatic.com 
Montebello Packaging TBD www.foodbeveragepkg.com
Monvera Glass Décor TBD www.monvera.com 
OrchestratedBEER TBD www.orchestratedbeer.com
Palmer Canning Systems TBD www.palmercanning.com
Parker Boiler TBD www.parkerboiler.com
Placer Process Systems, Inc. TBD www.PlacerProcess.com 
Powerflo Products Inc. TBD www.powerflo.com
Preferred Connect Insurance Center TBD www.preferredconnect.net
Premier Stainless Systems TBD www.premierstainless.com 
Prospero Equipment Corp. TBD http://www.prosperoequipment.com/
Quincy Compressor TBD www.Quincycompressor.com
RB Dwyer Group TBD www.wesleeveit.com
Rehrig Pacific Company TBD www.rehrigpacific.com
Repcor/Blucher TBD www.repcor1.com 
Resource Label Group / Landmark Label TBD www.resourcelabel.com 
Rofu Chico TBD www.rofuchico.com
SAHM Glass Inc TBD www.sahm.de/en/ 
Saxco International TBD www.saxco.com
Schaefer Container Systems TBD www.schaefercontainers.com 
SCS Engineers TBD www.scsengineers.com 
Seismic TBD www.seismicbrewingco.com
Shepard Bros. Inc. TBD www.shepardbros.com
Sierra Nevada Brewing Company TBD www.sierranevada.com
Ska Fabricating TBD www.skafabricating.com
SLG TBD www.slg.com
Slot Drain Systems TBD www.slotdrainsystems.com
Smokehouse Jerky TBD www.smokehousejerkyco.com 
SoCalGas TBD www.socalgas.com
South Bay Biomics TBD www.southbaybiomics.com
Sovereign Flavors Inc. TBD www.sovereignflavors.com
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil TBD www.smlaw.com 
Squarrel Square Barrels TBD www.Squarrelbarrels.com 
Swing Shift Promotions TBD www.swingshiftpromotions.com 
Taphandles TBD www.taphandles.com
The Country Malt Group TBD www.countrymaltgroup.com
Trysk Print Solutions TBD www.tryskprintsolutions.com
Twin Monkeys Beverage Systems, Inc. TBD www.twinmonkeys.net 
UC Davis Extension TBD www.extension.ucdavis.edu/brewing
Visionary Labels & Packaging LLC. TBD www.VisionaryLabels.com 
Wild Goose Canning TBD www.WildGoose-Meheen.com 
XIMO USA TBD www.ximousa.com
Zep Inc TBD www.zepbrew.com

Important Dates

  • May 8, 2018
    Summit Tickets On Sale
  • July 20, 2018
    Summit Discounted Early-Bird Price Ends
  • September 6-7, 2018
    California Craft Beer Summit Expo Hall at the Sacramento Convention Center
  • September 8, 2018
    CA Summit Beer Festival

2018 Sponsors